UN Women - United Nations Entity for Gender Equality and the Empowerment of Women

Calendar of Side Events

NGOs with valid UN grounds passes need not indicate prior interest in attending events unless specified by event sponsors. Side events on UN premises are not ticketed this year unless they are by invitation only.

Mon, 10 March | Tue, 11 March | Wed, 12 March | Thu, 13 March | Fri, 14 March
Mon, 17 March | Tue, 18 March | Wed, 19 March | Thu, 20 March | Fri, 21 March

... Loading schedule of side events