Calendar of Side Events

NGOs with valid UN grounds passes need not indicate prior interest in attending events unless specified by event sponsors. Side events on UN premises are not ticketed this year unless they are by invitation only. 

Please note that side event organizers may make a limited number of tickets available to guests without UN grounds passes. There will be a specified contact email or RSVP link to request tickets in the schedule below for each respective event. 

Please check back frequently as times and venues of side events may change.

Mon, 11 March | Tue, 12 March | Wed, 13 March | Thu, 14 March | Fri, 15 March
Mon, 18 March | Tue, 19 March | Wed, 20 March | Thu, 21 March | Fri, 22 March

Loading schedule of events ...