

Members of the UN-Women Executive Board 2021

President: H.E. Mr. Alhaji Fanday Turay, Ambassador and Permanent Representative of the Republic of Sierra Leone to the United Nations

Vice President: H.E. Ms. María del Carmen Squeff, Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Argentina to the United Nations

Vice President: H.E. Mr. Günter Sautter, Ambassador and Deputy Permanent Representative of Germany to the United Nations

Vice President: H.E. Mr. Kimura Tetsuya, Ambassador, Economic, Social and United Nations Management Affairs, Permanent Mission of Japan to the United Nations

Vice President: Ms. Eka Kipiani, Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Georgia to the United Nations

African States

Angola (2021) Burundi (2022) Eswatini (2022)

Equatorial Guinea (2021)

Ghana (2021) Kenya (2021) Madagascar (2022) Morocco (2021)

Nigeria (2022) Sierra Leone (2022)

Asia-Pacific States

Bangladesh (2021)

China (2022) India (2021)

Japan (2022)

Kazakhstan (2022) Lebanon (2022)

Mongolia (2021)

Nepal (2021)

Republic of Korea (2022)

Saudi Arabia (2021)

Eastern European States

Georgia (2021) Hungary (2021) Lithuania (2022)

The Russian Federation (2022)

Latin American and Caribbean States

Argentina (2022) Brazil (2022) Chile (2021) Colombia (2021)

Cuba (2021) Mexico (2022)

Western European and other States

Andorra (2021) Denmark (2022) Italy (2021) Germany (2021) Luxembourg (2021)

Contributing Countries

Finland (2022) Sweden (2022)

United Kingdom (2022) United States (2022)

Contributing Countries not Members of

Senegal (2022) Turkey (2022)

the OECD/DAC