COMMISSION ON THE STATUS OF WOMEN SIXTY-FIFTH SESSION

PROVISIONAL LIST OF MINISTERIAL ROUNDTABLE INSCRIPTIONS

Important notice: All of the Ministerial Roundtables are oversubscribed. It is the Bureau's intention to make every effort to accommodate those speakers who inscribed ahead of the 26 February deadline.

Ministerial roundtable 2: 15 March, 5-6 pm

<u>Creating an enabling environment for women's full and effective participation and decision-making in public life</u>

Chair: His Excellency Mher Margaryan, Chair of the Commission on the Status of Women

	DELEGATION	NAME AND TITLE
1.	DENMARK	His Excellency Peter Hummelgaard, Minister of Employment and Equal Opportunities
2.	NAMIBIA	Her Excellency Doreen Sioka, Minister of Gender Equality, Poverty Eradication and Welfare
3.	HUNGARY	Her Excellency Katalin Novák, Minister for Families
4.	TURKEY	Her Excellency Zehra Zümrüt Seçuk, Minister of Family, Labour and Social Services
5.	ARGENTINA	Her Excellency Elizabeth Gomez Alcorta, Minister of Women, Gender and Diversity
6.	PORTUGAL	Her Excellency Mariana Vieira da Silva, Minister of State for the Presidency
7.	TONGA	His Excellency Vatau Hui, Minister for Internal Affairs
8.	FINLAND	His Excellency Thomas Blomqvist, Minister for Nordic Cooperation and Equality
9.	MOROCCO	Her Excellency Jamila El Moussali, Minister of Solidarity, Social Development, Equality and Family

		1
10.	CANADA	Her Excellency Maryam Monsef, Minister for Women and Gender Equality and Rural Economic Development
11.	BAHRAIN	Her Excellency Hala bint Mohammed Hasan Jaber Al-Hasan, Minister of Women's Affairs and Secretary-General of the Supreme Council for Women
12.	SLOVENIA	His Excellency Janez Cigler Kralj, Minister of Labour, Family, Social Affairs and Equal Opportunities
13.	LIECHTENSTEIN	Her Excellency Katrin Eggenberger, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Justice and Culture
14.	GUYANA	Her Excellency Vindhya Persaud, Minister of Human Services and Social Security
15.	INDONESIA	Her Excellency I Gusti Ayu Bintang Darmawati, Minister for Women Empowerment and Child Protection
16.	ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA	His Excellency Dean Jonas, Minister of Social Transformation, Human Resource Development and the Blue Economy
17.	BRAZIL	Her Excellency Cristiane Rodrigues Britto, National Secretary for Policies for Women
18.	ROMANIA	Her Excellency Luminita Popescu, Secretary of State at the National Agency for Equal Opportunities
19.	GUATEMALA	Her Excellency Silvia Alejandra Hernández Chinchilla, Presidential Under-Secretary for Women
20.	ERITREA	Ms. Tekea Tesfamichael, President of the National Union of Eritrean Women
21.	CUBA	H.E. Mrs. Teresa Amarelle Boue, Member of the Council of State of the Republic of Cuba and Secretary General of the Federation of Cuban Women
		•