

Members of the UN-Women Executive Board 2017

President: H.E. Ms. Lana Zaki Nusseibeh, Ambassador and Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission of the United Arab Emirates to the United Nations

Vice-President: Ms. Gail Farngalo, Counsellor, Permanent Mission of the Republic of Liberia to the United Nations

Vice-President: H.E. Ms. Ivana Pajević, Ambassador and Deputy Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission of Montenegro to the United Nations

Vice-President: Mr. Shiraz Arif Mohamed, First Secretary, Permanent Mission of Guyana to the United Nations

Vice-President: Mr. Nicolas Randin, Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Switzerland to the United Nations

African States

Burkina Faso (2019) Cameroon (2019) Comoros (2018) Gabon (2018) Liberia (2018) Namibia (2018) Nigeria (2019) Rwanda (2019) Tunisia (2018) Zambia (2019)

Asia-Pacific States

Bahrain (2019) China (2019) Islamic Republic of Iran (2018) Japan (2019) Pakistan (2018) Republic of Korea (2019) Samoa (2018) Turkmenistan (2018) United Arab Emirates (2018) Yemen (2019)

Eastern European States

Belarus (2019) Croatia (2018) Montenegro (2019) Russian Federation (2018)

Latin American and Caribbean States

Antigua and Barbuda (2018) Brazil (2019) Guyana (2018) El Salvador (2019) Panama (2018) Trinidad and Tobago (2019)

Western European and other States

Belgium (2019) Denmark (2019) France (2019) Germany (2018) Luxembourg (2018)

Contributing Countries

Norway Switzerland United Kingdom United States

Contributing Countries not Members of the OECD/DAC Chile Israel