

# Members of the UN-Women Executive Board 2018

#### **African States**

Burkina Faso (2019) Cameroon (2019) Comoros (2018) Gabon (2018) Liberia (2018) Namibia (2018) Nigeria (2019) Rwanda (2019) Tunisia (2018) Zambia (2019)

# **Asia-Pacific States**

Bahrain (2019) China (2019) Islamic Republic of Iran (2018) Japan (2019) Pakistan (2018) Republic of Korea (2019) Samoa (2018) Turkmenistan (2018) United Arab Emirates (2018) Yemen (2019)

## Eastern European States

Belarus (2019) Croatia (2018) Montenegro (2019) Russian Federation (2018)

### Latin American and Caribbean States

Antigua and Barbuda (2018) Brazil (2019) El Salvador (2019) Guyana (2018) Panama (2018) Trinidad and Tobago (2019)

#### Western European and other States

Canada (2019) Finland (2019) Portugal (2018) Netherlands (2019) New Zealand (2018)

### **Contributing Countries**

Norway Switzerland United Kingdom United States

# Contributing Countries not Members of the OECD/DAC Chile

Turkey