

Members of the UN-Women Executive Board 2018

President: H.E. Ms. Ivana Pajević, Ambassador and Deputy Permanent Representative of Montenegro to the United Nations

Vice-President: Ms. Christine Kalamwina, Minister Counsellor and Deputy Permanent Representative of Zambia to the United Nations

Vice-President: Mr. LEE Joo-il, Counsellor, Permanent Mission of the Republic of Korea to the United Nations

Vice-President: Ms. Desirée del Carmen Cedeño Rengifo, Attaché, Permanent Mission of Panama to the United Nations

Vice-President: Mr. Jyrki Juhana Terva, Minister Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Finland to the United Nations

African States

Burkina Faso (2019) Cameroon (2019) Comoros (2018) Gabon (2018) Liberia (2018) Namibia (2018) Nigeria (2019) Rwanda (2019) Tunisia (2018) Zambia (2019)

Asia-Pacific States

Bahrain (2019) China (2019)

Islamic Republic of Iran (2018)

Japan (2019) Pakistan (2018)

Republic of Korea (2019)

Samoa (2018)

Turkmenistan (2018)

United Arab Emirates (2018)

Yemen (2019)

Eastern European States

Belarus (2019) Croatia (2018) Montenegro (2019) Russian Federation (2018)

Latin American and Caribbean States

Antigua and Barbuda (2018) Brazil (2019) Guyana (2018) El Salvador (2019) Panama (2018) Trinidad and Tobago (2019)

Western European and other States

Canada (2019) Finland (2019) Portugal (2018) New Zealand (2018) Netherlands (2019)

Contributing Countries

Norway Switzerland United Kingdom United States

Contributing Countries not Members of the OECD/DAC

Chile Turkey