

Members of the UN-Women Executive Board 2019

African States

Angola (2021)

Burkina Faso (2019)

Cameroon (2019)

Equatorial Guinea (2021)

Ghana (2021)

Kenya (2021)

Morocco (2021)

Nigeria (2019)

Rwanda (2019)

Zambia (2019)

Asia-Pacific States

Bahrain (2019)

Bangladesh (2021)

China (2019)

India (2021)

Japan (2019)

Mongolia (2021)

Nepal (2021)

Republic of Korea (2019)

Saudi Arabia (2021)

Yemen (2019)

Eastern European States

Belarus (2019)

Georgia (2021)

Hungary (2021)

Montenegro (2019)

Latin American and Caribbean States

Brazil (2019)

Chile (2021)

Colombia (2021)

Cuba (2021)

El Salvador (2019)

Trinidad and Tobago (2019)

Western European and other States

Australia (2019)

Finland (2019)

Ireland (2021)

Turkey (2021)

Sweden (2019)

Contributing Countries

Norway (2019)

Switzerland (2019)

United Kingdom (2019)

United States (2019)

Contributing Countries not Members of the OECD/DAC

Israel (2019)

United Arab Emirates (2019)