

Members of the Bureau

- **President:** H.E. Ms. Pennelope Althea Beckles, Ambassador and Permanent Representative of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago to the United Nations
- Vice President: Ms. Natalie Cohen, Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Australia to the United Nations
- Vice President: Ms. Susan Mwangi, Minister Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Kenya to the United Nations
- Vice President: Mr. Marwan Ali Noman Al-Dobhany, Minister Counsellor and Deputy Permanent Representative of the Republic of Yemen to the United Nations
- Vice President: H.E. Mrs. Katalin Annamária Bogyay, Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Hungary to the United Nations

Members of the UN-Women Executive Board 2019

African States

Angola (2021) Burkina Faso (2019) Cameroon (2019) Equatorial Guinea (2021) Ghana (2021) Kenya (2021) Morocco (2021) Nigeria (2019) Rwanda (2019) Zambia (2019)

Asia-Pacific States

Bahrain (2019) Bangladesh (2021) China (2019) India (2021) Japan (2019) Mongolia (2021) Nepal (2021) Republic of Korea (2019) Saudi Arabia (2021) Yemen (2019)

Eastern European States

Belarus (2019) Georgia (2021) Hungary (2021) Montenegro (2019)

Latin American and Caribbean States

Brazil (2019) Chile (2021) Colombia (2021) Cuba (2021) El Salvador (2019) Trinidad and Tobago (2019)

Western European and other States

Australia (2019) Finland (2019) Ireland (2021) Turkey (2021) Sweden (2019)

Contributing Countries

Norway (2019) Switzerland (2019) United Kingdom (2019) United States (2019)

Contributing Countries not Members of the OECD/DAC Israel (2019) United Arab Emirates (2019)