

Members of the UN-Women Executive Board 2020

President: H.E. Mr. Jukka Salovaara, Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Finland to the United Nations

Vice-President: H.E. Mr. Enkhbold Vorshilov, Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Mongolia to the United Nations

Vice-President: H.E. Ms. Pennelope Althea Beckles, Ambassador and Permanent Representative of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago to the United Nations

Vice-President: H.E. Mrs. Victoria Mangay Sulimani, Ambassador and Deputy Permanent Representative of Sierra Leone to the United Nations

Vice-President: Ms. Eka Kipiani, Counselor, Permanent Mission of Georgia to the United Nations

African States

Angola (2021) Burundi (2022) Eswatini (2022)

Equatorial Guinea (2021)

Ghana (2021)
Kenya (2021)
Madagascar (2022)
Morocco (2021)
Nigeria (2022)
Sierra Leone (2022)

Asia-Pacific States

Bangladesh (2021) China (2022) India (2021)

Japan (2022)

Kazakhstan (2022) Lebanon (2022) Mongolia (2021) Nepal (2021)

Republic of Korea (2022) Saudi Arabia (2021)

Eastern European States

Georgia (2021) Hungary (2021) Lithuania (2022)

The Russian Federation (2022)

Latin American and Caribbean States

Argentina (2022) Brazil (2022) Chile (2021) Colombia (2021) Cuba (2021) Mexico (2022)

Western European and other States

Belgium (2021) Canada (2021) Germany (2022) New Zealand (2022) Switzerland (2022)

Contributing Countries

Finland (2022) Sweden (2022) United Kingdom (2022) United States (2022)

Contributing Countries not Members of

the OECD/DAC Senegal (2022) Turkey (2022)